Etes-vous majeur
pour MOOSE?

Bien
sûr
Malheureusement
non

Please note, our online shop is temporarily shut until 30th September.

We use cookies and similar technologies to help personalise content, tailor and measure ads, and provide a better experience. By clicking Accept, you agree to this, as outlined in our Cookie Policy.

FAQS

QU'EST-CE QUE MOOSE?

MOOSE est un spiritueux botanique distillé dans les Alpes autrichiennes. MOOSE associe la menthe, le pin des montagnes et la gentiane au piment et au sirop d'érable, créant un esprit aussi complexe qu'original. Vous ne trouverez pas de sucres transformés chez MOOSE - juste du bon vieux sirop d'érable, extrait des érables du Québec, donnant à notre liquide une douceur toute naturelle.

COMMENT L'ORIGNAL EST-IL FABRIQUÉ?

MOOSE est fabriqué à la distillerie Freihof dans le Vorarlberg, en Autriche. Nous distillons de l'alcool à grains neutres fins, puis ajoutons un mélange d'herbes alpines et d'autres plantes et distillats. Nous filtrons ensuite MOOSE pour garantir uniquement les normes les plus élevées. MOOSE est fabriqué à la main, tout est originaire et fabriqué en Autriche, à l'exception de nos bouteilles qui viennent d'Allemagne et de notre sirop d'érable fabriqué au Québec.

COMBIEN D'ALCOOL EST DANS L'ORIGNAL?

Moose est à 35% ABV.

O PUIS-JE ACHETER MOOSE?

Vous pouvez acheter Moose via notre site Web et d'autres plateformes de commerce électronique telles qu'Amazon, Not On The High Street et Yumbles. Veuillez consulter notre page MOOSE Haunts pour une liste des bars en Autriche, France, Espagne & amp; Royaume-Uni qui vendent notre esprit. La liste des bars, clubs, points de vente et magasins en ligne qui proposent MOOSE ne cesse de s'allonger, alors inscrivez-vous à notre abonnement par e-mail pour savoir où va MOOSE!

COMMENT DOIS-JE BOIRE DE L'ORIGNAL?

MOOSE est le meilleur pour le mélange et il se boit étonnamment dans un certain nombre de cocktails différents. Pour plus d'informations et de recettes, veuillez visiter la section Cocktails de notre site Web. Nous publions régulièrement de nouvelles idées et servons sur Facebook, Instagram et Twitter. Suivez-nous si vous le souhaitez, vous pouvez nous trouver en recherchant la boisson idéale.

POURQUOI MOOSE EST-IL APPELÉ MOOSE?

Nous nous inspirons du puissant orignal. En tant que roi de la forêt, l'orignal survit par instinct et ne suit pas la meute. Nous avons créé notre esprit basé sur nos instincts (qui nous disent que les gens veulent un esprit naturel, plus sain qui a un goût incroyable toute l'année.) Nous nous sommes éloignés de la meute, créant un esprit naturel complètement distinct qui ne contient aucun sucres transformés. Enfin, nous travaillons activement pour sauver la neige en plantant des «forêts MOOSE» - nous plantons 10 arbres pour chaque bouteille d’ORIGNAL que nous vendons.

MOOSE A-T-IL QUELQUE CHOSE À FAIRE AVEC MOOSERWIRT, LE BAR APRES-SKI?

No MOOSE n'a rien à voir avec Mooserwirt. Cela dit, MOOSE adore Mooserwirt et s'amuse beaucoup là-bas. S'il y avait un bar où MOOSE aimerait le plus passer du temps, le Mooserwirt serait là-haut avec les meilleurs d'entre eux.

COMBIEN EST L'EXPÉDITION?

Dans la mesure du possible, nous essayons de couvrir les frais d'expédition pour vous. Mais si vous êtes très loin, il peut y avoir une petite charge. Désolé pour cela - l'orignal a souvent besoin de se nourrir sur le chemin des endroits éloignés!

230,000 Arbres plantésà ce jour

Veuillez saisir votre adresse email pour planter un arbre et pour se tenir au courant des informations de l’entreprise.

Are you old
enough to MOOSE?

Hell
Yeah
Sadly
Not

FAQS

WHAT IS MOOSE? 

MOOSE is a botanical spirit distilled in the Austrian Alps. MOOSE blends the botanicals mint, mountain pine and gentian with chilli and maple syrup, creating a spirit that is as complex as it is original. You will not find any processed sugars in MOOSE - just good old maple syrup, tapped from maple trees in Quebec, giving our liquid a mellow sweetness that is all natural.

HOW IS MOOSE MADE?

MOOSE is made at Freihof Distillery in the Vorarlberg, Austria. We distil fine neutral grain spirit and then add a blend of alpine herbs and other botanicals and distillates. We then filter MOOSE to ensure only the highest standards. MOOSE is handcrafted, everything is sourced and made in Austria, apart from our bottles that come from Germany and our maple syrup that is made in Quebec.

HOW MUCH ALCOHOL IS IN MOOSE?

Moose is 35% ABV.

WHERE CAN I BUY MOOSE?

You can buy Moose through our website and other e-commerce platforms such as Amazon, Not On The High Street and Yumbles. Please see our MOOSE Haunts page for a list of the bars in Austria, France, Spain & UK that sell our spirit. The list of bars, clubs, retail outlets and online stores that stock MOOSE is constantly growing, so please sign up to our email subscription to learn about where MOOSE are heading next!

HOW SHOULD I DRINK MOOSE?

MOOSE is The Best For Mixing and it drinks amazingly in a number of different cocktails. For more information and recipes, please visit the Cocktails section on our website. We regularly post new ideas and serves on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter. Follow us if you like, you can find us by searching for themoosedrink.

WHY IS MOOSE CALLED MOOSE?

We take our inspiration from the mighty moose. As King of the Forest, the moose survives on instinct and doesn’t follow the pack. We’ve created our spirit based upon our instincts (that tell us us people want a natural, healthier spirit that tastes incredible all year round.) We have moved away from the pack, creating a completely distinct, natural spirit that does not contain any processed sugars. Finally, we are actively working to save the snow by planting ‘MOOSE forests’ – we plant 10 trees for every bottle of MOOSE that we sell.

IS MOOSE ANYTHING TO DO WITH MOOSERWIRT, THE APRES-SKI BAR?

No MOOSE is nothing to do with Mooserwirt. That said MOOSE loves Mooserwirt and has a lot of fun there. If there was a bar where MOOSE would most like to hang out, the Mooserwirt would be up there with the best of them.

HOW MUCH IS SHIPPING?

Where we can, we try to cover shipping for you. But if you are very far away there may be a small charge. Sorry for that – the Moose often needs feeding on the way to far flung locations!

Trees plantedso far

Help us plant one more. Enter your email address to plant a tree and stay up to date with our mission. ENTER